FocusCanada Forums
Hi Everyone - Printable Version

+- FocusCanada Forums (//www.focuscanada.net/forum)
+-- Forum: Canadian Focus Community (//www.focuscanada.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Focus Talk (//www.focuscanada.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=18)
+--- Thread: Hi Everyone (/showthread.php?tid=10093)

Pages: 1 2

Hi Everyone - Weapon X - 04-17-2006

sup everyone im new to the focus world and was told about this site by thrax. Its nice to see what problems the zx3 has and juts experienced one myself. I was on my way to Ottawa and the fuel pump started acting up. Thank god the damn thing has a recall on it :blink: But other than that its different than my VW golf.

Hi Everyone - Tiketz - 04-17-2006

:hi: :headbang:

Hi Everyone - euro_zx5 - 04-17-2006

Welcome!

Hi Everyone - Burnin21 - 04-17-2006

Welcome :)

Hi Everyone - Focus man. Focus. - 04-17-2006

Ditto :banger:

Hi Everyone - Weapon X - 04-17-2006

so does anyone know of any cheap mods to the zx3?

Hi Everyone - habmann - 04-17-2006

Welcome :beerchug:

Hi Everyone - mo_focus - 04-17-2006

Weapon X,Apr 16 2006, 06:41 PM Wrote:so does anyone know of any cheap mods to the zx3?
[right][snapback]181426[/snapback][/right]

yeah there are so many cheap(free) mods you can do to a car.
1- Fog light mod
2- Air intake res box removal

bunch more but can't remember right now.

BTW welcome to the board and you will be glad to see a car you can drive without a check engine light on it. It might brake down on the side of the road, but you wont get the check engine light on ;)

have fun, Mo

Hi Everyone - SangriaRedZX5 - 04-17-2006

:hi:

Hi Everyone - ANTHONYD - 04-17-2006

Kick ass!

Welcome

Hi Everyone - paolo - 04-17-2006

welcome, this site is full of cheap and low cost mods.. after all its a focus but it does have its share of problems, but its still a very reliable car compared to others, knock on wood.

Hi Everyone - 2001 ZTS - 04-17-2006