Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Ok Raise Your Hand If You Got Laid Off Today
yup go into work today, and my punch card wasnt in the rack, right then I knew something was up. Talkl to the forman only to find out they are going trrough some lay-offs. OK I understand, we have been slow. I work in the tool and mold trade for those who don't know. So who else got the hit. Oh just you and our crib attendant, mind you is 65 years old. Thats nice.............as I take out the AK..!!

Yup, now I am offically unemployed. What really burns my ass, is that I am on time everyday, rarely tae a day off, or not show because of sickness, do my job, and I am one of the best guys they have working for them. So they let me go, and keep the rest of them who come in late, drunk, hung over, and no shows, the same guys who have a hard time doing their job, and the ones who don't give a s*** about the place or what they are doing..........

Well thankyou for enjoying my rant, I feel better now.......................................................

Back to the beer....mmmm Coors Light......aaaaggghhhh
Hey, I drink Coors Light and I got laid off today too.

Coincidence?

I think not.
TEAM PITA Don't settle for a wannabe, only accept the real deal.

One day I will rule the world. For now, I have to settle for this place.
Okay I just tossed my 1/2 case of coors over my 23rd flr Balcony!!!

I don't care who is below me, I like my job!!!

Sorry to hear bout this guys..........
Skirt, Volant Intake, HID projectors, Eibach Suspension, SVT rims
yup sounds like coors light is the devil, ah well I here hell isnt so bad. I know all of us will be there
Coors Light IS the devil...
Silver '05 Saabaru 9-2X Aero
Ouch, condolences. Never fun to here someone got the axe. Any plans for what's next?

NefCanuck